Any member may request to address the Board of Directors at the monthly meetings and should contact the president to be part of the monthly agenda. Such requests will be scheduled to fall directly after the request by the secretary for approval of the minutes of the last meeting and before the treasurer's report. If a member has an idea for an activity or a concern and is not sure which committee to present it to, he or she should contact the president or any board member for advice.
Board of Directors - October 2016-2017 Troy Pedersen – President, Karen Perry-Anderson – Vice President, Scott Seiler – Secretary, Dr. Michelle Edenborg – Treasurer, Alissa Allery, Dr.Kenneth Andersen, Dan Francis, Dr. Birgit Preuss, Amanda Heidt, Sean Coffman, Sarah Dotzenrod, Brenda Luthie  
    Studio Crawl: Director Jon Offutt. Contact Jon at